Currently coveting

A bit of a different one today, picklers. This is a mood board I made of the things I am loving, coveting and thinking about at the moment. I am moving in the next couple of weeks so I am thinking about my new space. Trouble is, I haven’t actually seen it! So I’m reluctant to buy things that I’m not sure are going to fit in.

screen-shot-2017-02-07-at-21-28-32

As you can see blush features a lot in this board. I have my eyes on this blush throw from Bed Bath n Table. house warming anyone?! I’ve also spotted a cushion in Adairs that I think would be super nice, navy and pink with fish again with the pink that’s on clearance so I am considering snatching it up.

Of course there’s a few beauty bits in there. My love, the Chanel Rouge Coco and a brewing covet, the NARS classic orgasm blushThere’s just something magic about it! 

Other things I’m loving are lilies. I just love buying them while in bud and letting them open over the course of a week or so. I think their scent is absolutely exquisite. We have some at home at the moment and I just love them.

More homey bits like my favourite coloured cushions, and one of those trendy mirrors which I have fallen in love with. Also, I’ve featured a glasshouse candle, I might buy one of those or a diffuser as a moving gift to myself. I always love my space to smell lovely.

I’m moving to a city people so the latte art is going to be REAL. I’m looking forward to cracking out my new coffee machine I got for christmas and trying it out at my new place.

That mustard cushion is just to remind me to give everything a go and make my new place a happy place. Maybe I won’t be living with my family. But I will be much closer to one segment of it and they’re only a phone call away. remember that Evelyn. 

Thanks for reading.

Check out my poll at the bottom of the page, tell what you like reading and you will read more of it!

Leave a Reply

