Summer style haul

Today I want to talk you through some of my favourite clothing bits I have picked up this season. If you’re in Australia, get shopping! Let’s get started. (Not my images today, sorry guys!)

424734760_fs_1

Piper Essentials Pocket T-Shirt 

I spoke about this in my a moment for pink post. This style is my perfect slouchy tee. Soft fabric, wears well – just lovely. It comes in a few different colours. I would like to pick up all of them!

466752790_zm_1

Milk and Honey Textured Short

When I saw these shorts, I just knew I had to get them. They are the perfect, relaxed, comfortable shorts. They can be dressed up or down and are just so comfy! I can’t believe I ever lived without them! I literally wear them every day.

469855180_fs_1

Seafolly Chambray Playsuit

I fell in love with this as soon as I saw it. It has ‘Evelyn’ written all over it. It is the perfect flattering length, so soft and perfect for just throwing on when it’s hot. I love wearing it with big hats and birks. While on the pricey side, this one was totally worth it.

454857310_fs_1

Miss Shop Dobby Spot Shoestring Cami

I am really into v-necks at the moment. Never have been before, but I really have been enjoying them. This one is so simple but pretty. It has tiny white ‘bobbles’ all over it, that initially drew me to it. It is so easy to wear with little shorts when it’s hot.

462305800_fs_1

Miss Shop Essentials Polly Playsuit

This is my-throw-on-I’m-home-and-it’s-hot number. I love it. It’s so cool to wear and I literally feel like I could do anything in it. It’s so comfortable and… freeing! I can’t think of another way to explain it. It’s just lovely. Also, notice the v-neck – it’s a thing!

I hope you liked seeing the new bits and pieces in my wardrobe. Thanks for reading!

img_1947

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Summer posts! Love them 💕

    Like

    1. Pickled Joy says:

      Glad you liked it! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

